Next Meeting May 11

The monthly Spinner’s Flock meeting is Saturday, May 11th, from 10-2 at Beach Middle School, 445 Mayer Dr., Chelsea, MI 48118. The Learners’ Circle will be rocking and the public is always welcome.

3 Responses to “Next Meeting May 11”

  1. Wallyne Smai Says:

    So good to hear from you. I’ve attended your sales for years and hope to become a member !
    I’d like to attend the May mtg. And seeif someone can help me to spin on my Traveler wheel. I’ll bring it with me.
    Thanks, Wallyne Smail

    • spinnersflock Says:

      Wallyne,

      We look forward to seeing you at the May meeting. There will be a Learner’s Circle in the middle of the room. Ask anyone and they will help you find it.

      Carol Knox
      SF #722

  2. sue walworth Says:

    wanted to come to your may meeting. we are also invited out to a family gathering for mothers day. will still try to work it out to come for a while. I use to spin, but it has been years since i’ve worked on my wheel. Love to knit of course with beautiflul yarn. I will connect with you soon, if not the May meeting.

Leave a Reply

